Xlink kai: ff dissidia?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by vergilite, Sep 10, 2009.

Sep 10, 2009

Xlink kai: ff dissidia? by vergilite at 1:38 AM (680 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. vergilite
    OP

    Member vergilite GBATemps Regular Clown

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    737
    Location:
    Liv-Liv-Liverpool YEAH!
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ok im really pissed off now iv been trying to connect to a match of final fantasy dissidia over xlink kai for over a hour and it keeps timing out. i can see everyone in the lobby but when i ask them for a fight it times out i can connect to monster hunter fine so i doubt its a general problem with xlink kai.

    i have:
    windows xp sp2
    xlink kai 7.0 (not the beta)
    any other questions fell free to ask
     
  2. vergilite
    OP

    Member vergilite GBATemps Regular Clown

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    737
    Location:
    Liv-Liv-Liverpool YEAH!
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    bumpity bump :/
     
  3. Hop2089

    Member Hop2089 Cute>Hot

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    3,810
    Country:
    United States
    Kai servers must be down

    It happens a lot
     
  4. vergilite
    OP

    Member vergilite GBATemps Regular Clown

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    737
    Location:
    Liv-Liv-Liverpool YEAH!
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    tis fine i was just forgetting to refresh my SSID before battle XD
     

Share This Page