With what tool can I put two gamecube games on 1 dvd?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by shonosuke, Nov 30, 2008.

  1. shonosuke
    OP

    Member shonosuke GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2003
    Messages:
    452
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Forgot what it was called
     
  2. Beatchu

    Member Beatchu GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2008
    Messages:
    347
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I think it's It IS GCMUtility
     
  3. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    search the internet you lazy so and so!
    cracked it, it's stick it up your mam, only messing MULTI GAME ISO CREATOR
     
  4. EmperorOfCanada

    Member EmperorOfCanada GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,478
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
  5. mcjones92

    Member mcjones92 Forest Fam

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    406
    Location:
    In the ghetto
    Country:
    United States
    How would it run though?
     
  6. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I wish people would "search" and read up before posting threads, i mean how obvious is it to google up!

    A 3 game Menu [​IMG]
    3 games on a disc [​IMG]
     
  7. mcjones92

    Member mcjones92 Forest Fam

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2008
    Messages:
    406
    Location:
    In the ghetto
    Country:
    United States
    But when you click on the disc channel, it gives you 3 options....
     
  8. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yeah to play any of the 3 games [​IMG]
     

Share This Page