Winnertag support changed?

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by Hielkenator, Dec 19, 2011.

Dec 19, 2011
  1. Hielkenator
    OP

    Member Hielkenator GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4,176
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I'm not able to get Wiinnertag to show on GBA temp anymore.
    The gui contantly tells me that the image is to big.

    Can anybody help me set this up?
     
  2. Cyan

    Global Moderator Cyan GBATemp's lurking knight

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    16,417
    Location:
    Engine room, learning
    Country:
    France
    Maybe there's a setting in Wiinertag website to force the image height to 150?
     
  3. DJPlace

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,480
    Country:
    United States
    mine works.
     
  4. Hielkenator
    OP

    Member Hielkenator GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4,176
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Try removing it from your sig and then insert the Wiinnertag link again.
     
  5. DJPlace

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,480
    Country:
    United States
    i'll try it on a different site... and post back.
     
  6. Cyan

    Global Moderator Cyan GBATemp's lurking knight

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    16,417
    Location:
    Engine room, learning
    Country:
    France
    Yours is 135 pixels high, when his is 175px.
    maybe Tj_cool or Costello added automatic signature size checking?
     
  7. Hielkenator
    OP

    Member Hielkenator GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4,176
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yes, I think so.
    Hope it gets fixed as not all templates on Wiinnertag are usable now on GBA temp...
    Btw I changed mine for a smaller template and it shows again, but I preferred the bigger ones...
     

Share This Page