Will the Phat Exp Pack run in a GBA?

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by Scytheandsickle, May 23, 2008.

May 23, 2008
  1. Scytheandsickle
    OP

    Member Scytheandsickle GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2007
    Messages:
    253
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  2. thegame07

    Member thegame07 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Messages:
    3,860
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I'm sure if you flash a game to nor it will [​IMG]
     
  3. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, but you'll need a DS and a slot 1 flashcart to put the game on the 3-in-1.
     
  4. 123ericn

    Newcomer 123ericn Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2007
    Messages:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    will a lite ez-flass 3-in1 run on gba i tried to put it in by inserting it into a gameshark then the gameshark in my gba with it of and it didnt load but it works on the gameshark with my ds
     
  5. Scytheandsickle
    OP

    Member Scytheandsickle GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2007
    Messages:
    253
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Of course. I was going to use it for trading from my Pokémon game to the 3-in-1. I remember someone said that they were trying to trade FR to Shiny Gold, but it only got the pokemon on one game.
     

Share This Page