Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PTKickass

    PTKickass Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2016
    Messages:
    98
    Country:
    Portugal
    When you have a 64gb SD Card, no free space on the console and no spare HDD, it's the only option you have really...
     
  2. mackem

    mackem GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2006
    Messages:
    111
    Country:
    Resize the one on http://www.gametdb.com/WiiU/ALZE01 ?
     
  3. unvaluablespace

    unvaluablespace GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2014
    Messages:
    129
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone got a save file from Breath of the Wild they can upload?
     
  4. EmulateLife

    EmulateLife GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2016
    Messages:
    3,981
    Country:
    United States
    I never have any luck resizing from there. I mean it comes out the right size but it has a white screen in the background which I hate.
     
  5. limpbiz411

    limpbiz411 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    421
    Country:
    United States
    I cannot even begin to fathom how man noobs are on this site. Hacking is so easy. All you need to do is pay attention.
     
    wolven9 likes this.
  6. EmulateLife

    EmulateLife GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2016
    Messages:
    3,981
    Country:
    United States
    So when the legit ticket comes out will we be able to download it and replace the non-legit ticket with it and not have to use CFW?

    Oh just thought about it I'm US console so still out of region so I still need CFW, so I would have to re-download the U.S. version correct? It's just hitting like two buttons to use mocha so I'd probably just stay with this.

    I have mocha set to y button on haxchi
     
    Last edited Mar 1, 2017
  7. dreamasrter86

    dreamasrter86 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2017
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    where can i get warm clothes? Help :P
     
  8. shanefromoz

    shanefromoz GBAtemp Advanced Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    1,750
    Country:
    Australia
    Working fine here on pal wii u with haxchi and after installing update
     
  9. wolven9

    wolven9 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    888
    Country:
    United States
    Exactly. I have 2 kids, a job, a social life and a mountain of chores to attend to and I can still pay attention better then most people on this site xD
     
    digipimp75 and limpbiz411 like this.
  10. BrunoBoo

    BrunoBoo Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2017
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Brazil
    Why would you need haxchi when your system is already EUR?
     
  11. RowanDDR

    RowanDDR SNES Lover
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    254
    Country:
    What a hilarious analogy. Have you ever thought about becoming a comedian professionally? You'd make millions of dollars.
     
  12. mackem

    mackem GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2006
    Messages:
    111
    Country:
    It's transparent, it just looks like it has a white background on the site.

    http://oi64.tinypic.com/2ekubtz.jpg
     
  13. Benja81

    Benja81 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Messages:
    825
    Country:
    United States
    They still need it for the update to work, until the legit update comes out.
     
  14. nolimits59

    nolimits59 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2008
    Messages:
    668
    Country:
    France
    it was obvious, because of how the console handle the game itself, flushing the OS ram, giving almsot all the 2GB to the game... it have to reload the same stuff everytime because of the optimisation that flush everything when you don't need to see it, but it also save some prop position IIRC. So much work for the I/O of where the game is, it was predicable 100% sure and everyone called it... Loadiine is way too old...
     
  15. Fotonick

    Fotonick GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2016
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Just format the bigger cards with 32k allocation unit size (u can use "fat32 format gui" for that), that fixed my problems months ago, no more sd card errors. :)
     
  16. RowanDDR

    RowanDDR SNES Lover
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2006
    Messages:
    254
    Country:
    It wasn't a problem. This game is really good at auto saving every few minutes, so after reboot I was back in the game. Back in the game with Loadiine!
     
  17. Pablovi

    Pablovi Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2016
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    Mexico
    I used CFW, isn't that the same thing?

    But it was corrupted or incomplete on new nusgrabber, I downloaded it from USB helper and it did installed.

    But, it doesn't let me play it!

    It says, "This software region is not compatible with your region"

    Damn, I think I'm destined to play it until it releases!
     
  18. Fotonick

    Fotonick GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2016
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Really, just pressing home button and going back to game after that goes through some seconds of loading stuff to restore game state.
     
  19. Pablovi

    Pablovi Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2016
    Messages:
    58
    Country:
    Mexico
    I was told that using CFW, I was able to run EUR software on my NA Wii U, but that's not the case.

    What else do I need???
     
  20. Benja81

    Benja81 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Messages:
    825
    Country:
    United States
    Try this before trying to play, https://gbatemp.net/threads/haxchi-direct-a-simple-signature-patcher.453346/
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - possibly, already, Breath

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.