Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. milotic

    milotic Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    France
    It's nice to read messages like that ^_^
     
  2. digipimp75

    digipimp75 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Messages:
    605
    Country:
    United States
    Has anybody installed to both nand and usb to see if there are any significant differences in load times or performance?
     
  3. Patodox

    Patodox GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    272
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    Nop, 8GB wiiU in my case
     
  4. emithebozz

    emithebozz Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Can any German help me? :D My English is not so good and i have a few Questions that i can't write in English so good :)
     
  5. Patodox

    Patodox GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    272
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    Some Loadiine user in a FB group reports "changing the EUes folder name to USes, the voices are in Spain spanish. What is the subs folder? (subs still in english)"
     
  6. beard00

    beard00 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Any idea if there is a way to enable japanese voice? Would be awesome to play this in japanese voice but english subtitles.
     
  7. Patodox

    Patodox GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    272
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    There is no japanese voices on the EUR release, so no ATM
     
  8. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    NAND here, usually loads dungeons in 15s and World in 15s-1min in my case.
     
    digipimp75 likes this.
  9. softstar

    softstar GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2006
    Messages:
    110
    Country:
    Belgium
    hi guys :)
    the quest to the tik is finally finished , thanx to france :)
    just to let you know, i tried it with my old loadline gx2sd0.2beta and browserexploit and it works perfect with the update
    5 minutes after the whitescreen,it loads correctly excepted some little lag because of loadline limited capacity
     
  10. Suji_Pyo

    Suji_Pyo GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2016
    Messages:
    120
    Country:
    United States
    You know, I think Nintendo doesn't know that people now can migrate to other countries... was it too hard to include all the languages in the game and let the player select it in the games's menu?
     
  11. Patodox

    Patodox GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    272
    Country:
    Cote d'Ivoire
    Switch version is M9, region free stuffs
     
  12. PTKickass

    PTKickass Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2016
    Messages:
    98
    Country:
    Portugal
    So how big is the whole game (update and game)? 'Cause I'm sure I need to delete some stuff from my console in order for it to fit xD
     
  13. Deleted User

    Deleted User Newbie

    13GB [Becomes 14GB the more you explore i think?]
     
    PTKickass likes this.
  14. nolimits59

    nolimits59 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2008
    Messages:
    668
    Country:
    France
    i think Zelda is the only game that flush all the OS menu memory, you can't have WiiU menu and zelda paused background, it have to be frozen,
    so the game use almost all the 2gb ram, has i said, i think it's the only game to do that, pretty sure it comes from that that the game can be loaded past the title screen.
     
  15. PTKickass

    PTKickass Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2016
    Messages:
    98
    Country:
    Portugal
    Ok thanks. Looks like I have some cleaning to do :v
     
    Deleted User likes this.
  16. Suji_Pyo

    Suji_Pyo GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2016
    Messages:
    120
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, how many generations after are they starting to do it?
     
  17. dreassica

    dreassica GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    267
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Well I am not sure u will be able to finish the game, u might even error out, not sure. I know it boots at least.
     
  18. CypherFC

    CypherFC Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2017
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Hello everyone,
    I installed the game from Wii U Helper but there's no update available yet.
    I don't wanna install any CFW on my Wii U so I'm using the brasilian method with legit game packages.
    Is it sure that the update will be available this friday (I can wait 3 more days :) )
     
  19. johan_1984

    johan_1984 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2017
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    France
    I dont think you can run the game without the sigpatch... This update has a fake ticket, so it's like a DLC => you need sigpatching to install or run it.
     
  20. CypherFC

    CypherFC Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2017
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Okay, so can I sigpatch it now without using a custom firmware ?
    And the real update ticket should be available on friday, isn't right ?
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - possibly, already, Breath

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.