Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. natron

    natron Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    United States
    how?
     
  2. TheBroCode

    TheBroCode GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2012
    Messages:
    167
    Country:
    What about people using Haxchi that changes the version number to 9999?
     
  3. milhousevanhouten

    milhousevanhouten GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2016
    Messages:
    192
    Country:
    Netherlands
    someone gotta go yolo and update his wii
     
  4. trunske

    trunske GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2016
    Messages:
    184
    Country:
    Who was our HERO? I Need say he/She Thanks and Congraluations for not trolling!
     
  5. kwall24

    kwall24 Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2016
    Messages:
    77
    Country:
    Canada
    My thoughts exactly.
     
  6. SimonBestia

    SimonBestia Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    73
    Country:
    Italy
    Am I the only one who can't download the tik?
     
  7. Keylogger

    Keylogger GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Messages:
    2,336
    Country:
    France
    with games files downloaded on that ISO site and the tik
     
  8. StonedPurple

    StonedPurple GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    164
    Country:
    United States
    I'm using haxchi, it says system update required.
     
  9. xKaii

    xKaii GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2016
    Messages:
    163
    Country:
  10. zeldaism

    zeldaism GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2016
    Messages:
    842
    Country:
    United States
    System
     
  11. alucard_xs

    alucard_xs GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2012
    Messages:
    619
    Country:
    Canada
    so we are screwed ...
     
    Shikkichu likes this.
  12. naddel81

    naddel81 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,333
    Country:
    United States
    Can't be true. It needs an update.
     
  13. ehnoah

    ehnoah GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2012
    Messages:
    882
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Rip my console at home in standby shit xD
     
  14. huma_dawii

    huma_dawii GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Messages:
    3,727
    Country:
    United States
    Wow, well played Nintendo, Well Played... xDDD I guess we are getting a system update
     
    zeldaism likes this.
  15. xtheman

    xtheman GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2016
    Messages:
    5,837
    Country:
    United States
    Have people tried booting with mocha? haxchi spoofs to 99.99.99
     
  16. Blackspoon

    Blackspoon Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    I´ve have a german system. it says that the game need to be updated, not the system!
     
  17. naddel81

    naddel81 GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,333
    Country:
    United States
    But here is none! 5.5.1 is the latest version.
     
  18. Shikkichu

    Shikkichu A little Pika girl~
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2017
    Messages:
    626
    Country:
    United States
    So wwe just need to wait for updated exploits on 5.5.2
    My guess is that it drops when the Switch does
     
  19. Audioboxer

    Audioboxer GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2007
    Messages:
    524
    Country:
    People who own the disc are playing? Unless the disc copy has a system FW update. Not trying anything early myself, waiting on my copy arriving but that's my guess.
     
  20. Fusions

    Fusions Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Has anyone tried running it in Loadiine and also, if the screenshots were real of others playing, how come when we use the downloaded files and tik that it doesnt let us play? I feel like theres a misconfiguration somewhere or we may need to find an alternative way to boot. Unless there is an update on disc.
     
    chartube12 likes this.
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - possibly, already, Breath

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.