WiiScrubber won't load Guitar Hero World Tour

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by maduin, Apr 5, 2009.

Apr 5, 2009
  1. maduin
    OP

    Member maduin GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2006
    Messages:
    417
    Country:
    United States
    has anyone been able to get these to work or load or successfully make an NTSC channel for them?
     
  2. troa11

    Member troa11 Older Than You

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2006
    Messages:
    248
    Country:
    United States
    How did you obtain the ISOs? Did you extract them from the USB HDD? Cause that's given me a lot of grief...I've had to make ISOs from backup discs, redownload or rip the original with a separate app.
     
  3. FireEmblemGuy

    Member FireEmblemGuy Finally hit 1000 posts

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    2,276
    Location:
    Michigan, USA
    Country:
    United States
    Unless I'm completely wrong, which I may well be, Wiiscrubber uses the Trucha bug, which doesn't work with GH:WT. Should work fine with Fire Emblem, though.
     
  4. tueidj

    Member tueidj I R Expert

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    2,569
    Country:
    You need a newer version of wii scrubber, then tick the box marked Force Wii Disc.
     

Share This Page