wiikey setup question

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by smulz, Apr 6, 2007.

Apr 6, 2007

wiikey setup question by smulz at 1:48 AM (549 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. smulz
    OP

    Newcomer smulz Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    So I boot the wiikey setup just fine. I go to "wiiKey configuration" then "save settings". It then kicks me back to the main menu where I can either configure or reset. Is this the expected behavior for wiiKey setup? I thought I've read that a "Done" message is supposed to appear after a successful configuration.

    Thanks
     
  2. VojislavK

    Banned VojislavK Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2007
    Messages:
    48
    Country:
    Australia
    Your allright it all installed properly and by the way you read wrong lol [​IMG]
     
  3. smulz
    OP

    Newcomer smulz Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United States
    Hah, thanks. Just a little paranoid. That is until i can actually test an NTSC backup... grrr.
     

Share This Page