Wiikey only 1 backupd dre

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Blacktear, Mar 15, 2007.

Mar 15, 2007

Wiikey only 1 backupd dre by Blacktear at 3:01 PM (625 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Blacktear
    OP

    Newcomer Blacktear Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Hi, i installed my wiikey last week, was a clean install and everything went fine, i have tried several backups and all worked flawlessly, however yesterday when i inserted rayman raving rabbits backup it gave that error, to remove the disk and press power button, its the second time the rayman backup does this, all the others are nice, anybody else had this happening? i am using TDK dvd-r and burning at low speeds with imgburn, i have a pal wii. Thanks in advance
     
  2. avatarx

    Newcomer avatarx Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Country:
    United States
    I have heard people having problems with rayman raving rabbits. maybe a bad iso?
     
  3. Blacktear
    OP

    Newcomer Blacktear Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    I dont think its a bad iso, never had a dre while playing, only happened twice and it was while trying to read the disk before entering the game, other than that the game runs smoothly

    EDIT: i also noticed that rayman seems to take a little longer to load in the disc channel than all the other games
     

Share This Page