WiiKey + cIOSCORP

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by padooo, Nov 8, 2010.

Nov 8, 2010

WiiKey + cIOSCORP by padooo at 2:43 PM (625 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. padooo
    OP

    Newcomer padooo Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    United States
    Hey guys,

    I got a WiiKey v1 1.99b and I wanna know if there is any conflict on installing the cIOSCORP on my Wii to run backups on the disc channel since both are doing this.

    If I install this can I run NSMB via disc channel?

    []'s
     
  2. mauifrog

    Member mauifrog DA KINE WiiHacker

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,585
    Country:
    United States
    Maybe, I have seen people who have chips have issues loading disc after installing dip patched ios. If it does cause issue, remove the corp or the chip.
     
  3. JonthanD

    Member JonthanD GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2010
    Messages:
    279
    Location:
    Sitting
    Country:
    United States
    I would go Darkcorp or what ever its called now (CIOScorp I think was the old name) at any rate it works fine on mine 4.3U WiiKey and softmod.
     

Share This Page