Hacking Wiiflow wii game load error

Padz007uk

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Hello guys n girls this isn't my first wii softmod but it's my first time encountering this problem with wiiflow,
I did the normal slot 249 and 250 with d2x v10 beta 52&53alt on base 56 and 57 but wiiflow is still booting to a black screen, even If I force it to load on cios 249 or 250 it doesn't boot,
I've it tried from a USB device and my sd card but no joy with either,
my games are wbfs and wiiflow boots dios gamecube games fine so I can't figure out what's wrong :(
cheers

AbdallahTerro

da KiNG
Trophies
Website
ccabz.wordpress.com
XP
Country
Hello guys n girls this isn't my first wii softmod but it's my first time encountering this problem with wiiflow,
I did the normal slot 249 and 250 with d2x v10 beta 52&53alt on base 56 and 57 but wiiflow is still booting to a black screen, even If I force it to load on cios 249 or 250 it doesn't boot,
my games are wbfs and wiiflow boots dios gamecube games fine so I can't figure out what's wrong :(
cheers
post a syscheck

fledge68

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
cheers
what version of wiiflow? and is it Abz's mastermod? and did you remember to copy the bins folder into apps folder with the boot.dol?

Padz007uk

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Yea all folders an bits in the right place but getting a problem where it either resets back to wiiflow or with force load cios or video setting changed it goes back to the main dash. Problem is that it worked for awhile I added a wii game to the USB an it deleted my gc games folder and my wii games folder off the USB stick copied it all back an wii games no longer boot :( an how'd I get my syscheck info please? I've downloaded the app from homebrew and 4.2.1 sorry standard

Last edited by Padz007uk,

fledge68

Trophies
XP
Country
United States