Wiiflow & New Super Mario Bros

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by mujde, Aug 4, 2010.

Aug 4, 2010

Wiiflow & New Super Mario Bros by mujde at 5:58 AM (1,826 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. mujde
    OP

    Newcomer mujde Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I get an error when using wiiflow 1.1 to get New Super Mario Bros to play. Does anyone know a way to get it to work on wiiflow?
     
  2. WalkerOfTheDay

    Member WalkerOfTheDay GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    848
    Country:
    Netherlands
    It should work 'out of the box'. What cios are you using ??
     
  3. Pakatus

    Member Pakatus GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2009
    Messages:
    777
    Location:
    Portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    1.1 doesnt support the BCA code in NSMBWii.
    Only started patching it on R25.
    Get a newer revision please.
     

Share This Page