Wii64 Problem

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by EnigmaXtreme, Jun 12, 2009.

Jun 12, 2009

Wii64 Problem by EnigmaXtreme at 1:37 AM (913 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. EnigmaXtreme
    OP

    Member EnigmaXtreme GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2009
    Messages:
    1,340
    Location:
    Tasmania, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    I try and load roms from the SD Card and everytime I get "An error has occured"

    Whats happened?
     
  2. FenrirWolf

    Member FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,343
    Location:
    Beaverton, OR
    Country:
    United States
    What happened is that Wii64 is old and never really did its job in the first place.
     
  3. Bladexdsl

    Member Bladexdsl ZOMG my posts...it's over 9000!!!

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    14,351
    Location:
    Queensland
    Country:
    Australia
    don't bother with it at the moment it's not worth using pretty much nothing good works on it.
     
  4. EnigmaXtreme
    OP

    Member EnigmaXtreme GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2009
    Messages:
    1,340
    Location:
    Tasmania, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Any one know the progress of that major update?
     
  5. DJPlace

    Member DJPlace P!ssed OFF Pyscho of GBA!!

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,480
    Country:
    United States
    it sucks... i can't even play goemon's great adventure on it... god i would love to play that game on my wii...
     
  6. mooseknuckle2000

    Member mooseknuckle2000 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2009
    Messages:
    281
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page