Wii #XXXX - Mahjong Kakutou Club Wii WiFi Taiou (Japan)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Chanser, Apr 29, 2009.

  1. Chanser
    OP

    Member Chanser :o

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Macau
    ^^wiirelease-2204^^
     


  2. Azariel_z

    Member Azariel_z GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2009
    Messages:
    190
    Country:
    Turkey
    Reason to be nuked? Scrubbed... [​IMG]
     
  3. berlinka

    Member berlinka You have sustained a lethal injury.

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2003
    Messages:
    3,147
    Location:
    Harderwijk, Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands

    *SIGH!!!!*
     
  4. tornado084

    Newcomer tornado084 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I just downloaded this game but all i get is a black screen... 3.2u wii with wiikey1.9g any help woudl be great!!!!
     
  5. wangcliff

    Newcomer wangcliff Newbie

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    My firmware is also 3.2u + wiikey 1.9g and I have met same problem.
     
  6. tornado084

    Newcomer tornado084 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States

    I'm glad to know that i'm not the only one, tried loading it thru gecko os as well with no luck... if anyone figures anythign out please let me know... if i figure it out i will let you guys know [​IMG]
     
  7. canifz

    Newcomer canifz Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    if anyone tell me the links to download this game
    then ill tell u how to fix the black screen

    it occurs many other japanese game but its pretty easy to fix it.

    YOu help me and ill help you
     
  8. canifz

    Newcomer canifz Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    i don't have the black screen but when ever i try to load this game.....it automatically go back to the main wii menu
     
  9. tigersu

    Newcomer tigersu Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Canada
    I have the same problem.
    Changing the Wii region to Japan and firmware as well to 3.2J, but nothing works.
    Still black screen.
     
  10. tornado084

    Newcomer tornado084 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States

    how did you get the game to load in the first place??? all i get is a black screen with no wiiremote response... I also installed all of the ios on the game disc and it didnt work.
     
  11. wangcliff

    Newcomer wangcliff Newbie

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States

    Some games have black screen problem because of the different region code. People usually fix it by WiiFrii. However, WiiFrii doesn't work for this game. After I patched the game by WiiFrii, it still keep JAP region. I guess that because WiiFrii only change main.dol file. Doesn't anyone know how to change the region code for this game. Thanks.
     
  12. canifz

    Newcomer canifz Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    i didnt get the game to load it just auto takes me back to wii menu channels averytime i try to boot it


    No black screen
     
  13. tornado084

    Newcomer tornado084 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I burnt the game raw without doing anything to it, tried loading it thru backup launcher 0.3 and gecko os 1.9 and i still get a black screen. Then i changed the region code with RegionFrii to USA, it still didnt work. I also tried brickblocking it and changing the region to usa using RegionFrii and that also didnt work... i loaded thru backuplauncher 0.3 AND thru gecko os1.9 and the same result... black screen, even when i changed the language to japanese and forced the aspect ratio to ntsc any ideas???
     
  14. tornado084

    Newcomer tornado084 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States


    do you have a modchip or a soft mod?
     
  15. tigersu

    Newcomer tigersu Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Canada
    Someone out there find a way to get it to work yet?
     
  16. dsrules

    Member dsrules GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2005
    Messages:
    3,294
    Country:
    use AnyRegion Changer and change only the Game Language to Japan
     
  17. tigersu

    Newcomer tigersu Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Canada
    YES!! it works with AnyRegion Changer , just change the language to Japan then save .

    thanks
     
  18. wangcliff

    Newcomer wangcliff Newbie

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Just tried AnyRegion Changer. It also works for me. Thank you.
     
  19. tornado084

    Newcomer tornado084 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    works!!!! thanks so much everyone!!! [​IMG]
     
  20. canifz

    Newcomer canifz Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Canada
    wow nice finaly found a way to load the game
    but can anyone of you tell me how to do it?
    and where to download ( give me the link for it please)

    I did look in google but cant find any noob proof tutorial .

    I dont want to brick my wii please help ppl

    I'm using twighlith hack 3.2u wii
     

Share This Page