Wii ware

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by Sofiekebieke, Mar 7, 2010.

Mar 7, 2010

Wii ware by Sofiekebieke at 4:15 PM (675 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Sofiekebieke
    OP

    Newcomer Sofiekebieke Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Belgium
    Hello, i have 3.4E on my Wii.
    But i can't play the new Wiiware like Froggers returns etc..

    Who can help me? USB loader GX and Neogamma 7 works perfect, only the new Wiiware i have problems with.

    Thx for helping me.

    Sofiekebieke
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    First, you should have put a more descriptive title.
    Second, what happens when you load the new WiiWare?

    Try loading the WiiWare through Gecko OS
     
  3. azoreseuropa

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,503
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
  4. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Most likely a missing IOS
    If you still have the wad of the Wiiware game, you can use ShowMiiWads to see what IOS it needs.
    Then you can install the newest version of this IOS
     

Share This Page