Wii U With Tiramisu Freezing Even After Uninstalling Tiramisu

Tragicwolf

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Complete noob here when it comes to game/mod forums and hacking. I have read many threads and have not yet found anything that is similar to my issue. Forgive me if this has been answered elsewhere, but if so, could any of you kindly redirect me to the solution? Thank you

Please keep in mind that I will try my best to remember exactly what I did and saw, but this issue has been reoccurring for about five months already.

Here is the non-TLTR Version of my issue: I successfully installed Tiramisu, installed a home brew app (WUP Installer GX I think was the name) to install games from external drive, failed to get the app to work (got some errors, cant remember what), gave up and tried playing a disc game of my own, Wii U began to freeze shortly after launching any channel/application.