1. merlin555

    OP merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,574
    Country:
    Germany
    Hi,

    I open a thread for all guys, where use the tcpGecko POKING Tool to cheating Wii U Games.

    Many Games change the POKE address constantly or has no effect.
    Other games need a breakpoint MODE in tcpGecko.

    Here my LIST:

    ---------------------------------------
    Donkey Kong Country - Tropical Freeze:
    CHANGE address ¦ need breakpoint MODE

    Rayman Legends:
    CHANGE address

    The Smurfs 2:
    CHANGE address
    ----------------------------------------

    Complete this list, please!

    Greetings..

    Merlin
     
    Last edited by merlin555, Dec 8, 2015
  2. merlin555

    OP merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,574
    Country:
    Germany
    Disney Epic Mickey 2 - The Power of Two:
    CHANGE address
     
  3. merlin555

    OP merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,574
    Country:
    Germany
    Sonic Boom: Rise of Lyric:
    CHANGE address
     
  4. EclipseSin

    EclipseSin Ignorant Wizard
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Messages:
    2,063
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    What changes in Shovel Knight? All my codes work fine from load to load. (Hint: Change screens after poking)
     
  5. merlin555

    OP merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,574
    Country:
    Germany
    Strange..
    Have you the disc version ?
    I have tested the VENOM release, EURO.
    Will test it again with "loadiine v3".
     
  6. EclipseSin

    EclipseSin Ignorant Wizard
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Messages:
    2,063
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I'm using my mii maker + pygecko version (think its v3). I've never gotten pyGecko to work with v4.

    I tested both US and EU releases. Disc and eShop, are exactly the same using loadiine.
     
  7. merlin555

    OP merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,574
    Country:
    Germany
    @EclipseSin

    I run the Wii U two times, with loadiine v3 and Mii Maker.
    First i have the address 13DCCA98 for gold (money)
    second, 13DCC998
    Venom release, i can't decrypt the WUD file.
    Its the "Loadiine READY2PLAY" release.
     
    Last edited by merlin555, Dec 7, 2015
  8. EclipseSin

    EclipseSin Ignorant Wizard
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Messages:
    2,063
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    My address that is constant is much lower. 1006XXXX or 106XXXXX area (cant remember exactly at the moment). I'll write back and tag you again when I can look again.

    Set your search for 10000000 - 12000000 area
     
  9. merlin555

    OP merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,574
    Country:
    Germany
    I check it tomorow.
    Gold 10000000 - 12000000.
    its bedtime for me ^_^
     
  10. merlin555

    OP merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,574
    Country:
    Germany
    I found one address 1059954C,
    but this, i can't poking.. no effect.
    The real address is 13DCCA98
    and constantly.
     
  11. EclipseSin

    EclipseSin Ignorant Wizard
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Messages:
    2,063
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    No. 1059954C is working too. Poke, then enter town, or exit town etc.
     
  12. merlin555

    OP merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,574
    Country:
    Germany
    Yes.. its works.
    Thanks for you hint.
    I remove Shovel Knight for this list.
     
  13. EclipseSin

    EclipseSin Ignorant Wizard
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Messages:
    2,063
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Cool :) Glad it work. Also other thing like magic and item held around that area.
     
  14. merlin555

    OP merlin555 Master
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2014
    Messages:
    1,574
    Country:
    Germany
    yes.. but 16bit graphics.
    i have enough from Amiga times ^_^
    The loadiine v4 work with pyGecko,
    but is not stable.
    v4.1 have not tested.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - constantly, address, change