1. bezem

    OP bezem GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2012
    Messages:
    211
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone completed it yet? I see rumblings on other forums that it has off-tv Wii support, but I don't see anyone mentioning if it plays nice with homebrew or not.
     
  2. Clarky

    Clarky Don't you know who I think I am?
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,960
    Country:
    United States
    It works with home brew, although HSBC forces the resolution into a 4:3 ratio
     
  3. elunesgrace

    elunesgrace GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2011
    Messages:
    289
    Country:
    Canada
    Hmmm I wonder why
     
  4. the_randomizer

    the_randomizer The Temp's official fox whisperer
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    30,453
    Country:
    United States

    HSBC? HBC? That really sucks, I may hold off until there's a fix.
     
  5. Clarky

    Clarky Don't you know who I think I am?
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,960
    Country:
    United States
    Home brew channel, auto correct messed me up
     
  6. the_randomizer

    the_randomizer The Temp's official fox whisperer
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    30,453
    Country:
    United States
    Turns out for now using USB Loader GX circumvents the issue
     
  7. blaisedinsd

    blaisedinsd GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2012
    Messages:
    1,105
    Country:
    United States
    Hell yes off tv play for wii mode!

    Now how hard is it to let the gamepad controllers function? This better be added later, at least classic controller mode support.
     
  8. EvilMakiPR

    EvilMakiPR GBATemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2013
    Messages:
    2,345
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
  9. slingblade1170

    slingblade1170 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    875
    Country:
    United States
    I keep getting the damn 162-0002 error and can't seem to find a fix.
     
  10. the_randomizer

    the_randomizer The Temp's official fox whisperer
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    30,453
    Country:
    United States

    Servers might be having issues, just keep trying :P
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Firmware, America, update