Wii Shop channel asking for system update ??

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by MrRochie, Jun 22, 2010.

Jun 22, 2010
  1. MrRochie
    OP

    Member MrRochie GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2007
    Messages:
    102
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG] Greets Dudes.... This 4.3 very scarry.....for a while anyway... BTW, just updated my 4.1U to 4.2U from Rev 14 to rev 19... Configurable loader working great...installed Wii shop channel wad V18 per the upgrade now it asking for a system update when I try to access it..... Any ideas how to fix??? I have priiloader installed... too... Thanks Dudes....
     
  2. Linuks

    Member Linuks GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2008
    Messages:
    299
    Location:
    France
    Country:
    France
    You can use Dop-SHOP to install the new Shop [​IMG]
     
  3. MrRochie
    OP

    Member MrRochie GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2007
    Messages:
    102
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG] Thanks linuks that fixed it .... DOP-SHOP... Your a poet and don't know it... I bet you tried and tried a long long time but couldn't make a nuttin rhyme... LOL I crack myself up...
     
  4. Delta517

    Member Delta517 Its okay...Im a ninja ;)

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,327
    Country:
    Norway
    Didn't know about Dop-SHOP intil now. Thx Linuks! [​IMG]
     

Share This Page