Wii Remote loses connection on Homebrew app

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Riddertje, Jan 16, 2010.

Jan 16, 2010
  1. Riddertje
    OP

    Newcomer Riddertje Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2008
    Messages:
    22
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    United States
    Every time, when I open a homebrew app, It gives a black screen or my wii-mote loses connection. I've only installed HBC and DVDX and Bootmii as IOS and cIOS rev 14 on IOS 36, how can I fix this? Using GC controller wont work.
     
  2. Daco

    Banned Daco Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    Messages:
    473
    Location:
    earth
    Country:
    Belgium
    cios 14 on ios36, are you retarded ?

    your ios 36 is fucked
     
  3. Riddertje
    OP

    Newcomer Riddertje Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2008
    Messages:
    22
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    United States
    on what should it be then? IOS 249?

    and how to fix this?

    and will this affect the original games?
     
  4. TRushInfo

    Banned TRushInfo Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    978
    Country:
    United States
    yes youre fucked
    why would anyoen do that? unless they had NO CLUE what they were doing!

    You banged it up, you deal with it. Next time READ
     
  5. giantpune

    Member giantpune GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    2,860
    Country:
    United States
  6. Daco

    Banned Daco Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    Messages:
    473
    Location:
    earth
    Country:
    Belgium
  7. giantpune

    Member giantpune GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Messages:
    2,860
    Country:
    United States
    i havent found it yet. i think we need that and also some of these smiles faces with one of them kicking another in the balls. and maybe a smiley face with buck teeth and a stupid look on his face as he is bricking his wii.
     

Share This Page