Wii + Game Cube

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by naved.islam14, Feb 8, 2011.

Feb 8, 2011

Wii + Game Cube by naved.islam14 at 4:17 PM (717 Views / 0 Likes) 8 replies

  1. naved.islam14
    OP

    Member naved.islam14 Gbatemp's Official Dark Knight™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Location:
    Gotham
    Country:
    Sri Lanka
    What do I need to play legal gc games on wii?
     
  2. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Nothing, if you've got the disc.

    Just put the disc in and disc channel should show you've got a Gamecube game in.
     
  3. Jockel

    Member Jockel Tagging yourself? This shit ain't NeoGAF.

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2008
    Messages:
    345
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    A Wii.
     
  4. naved.islam14
    OP

    Member naved.islam14 Gbatemp's Official Dark Knight™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Location:
    Gotham
    Country:
    Sri Lanka
    Thanks, I'll get a memory card and a controller but where should I buy it from?
     
  5. nico445

    Member nico445 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Location:
    my house.
    Country:
    Netherlands
    dealextreme if you have some good patience.
     
  6. ferdi-t

    Member ferdi-t GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2010
    Messages:
    143
    Location:
    Groningen
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I reccommend getting the excellent Wavebird controller. It's excellent (as the official Nintendo one has a very short wire).
     
  7. Cuelhu

    Member Cuelhu КУ!

    Joined:
    May 19, 2010
    Messages:
    536
    Location:
    Fantasy Land
    Country:
    this, this, or this. Don't buy a cheap counterfeit from Dealextreme, buy a original controller and you'll really be happier. [​IMG]
     
  8. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    You can't use any Classic Controller for GC games.
     
  9. Cuelhu

    Member Cuelhu КУ!

    Joined:
    May 19, 2010
    Messages:
    536
    Location:
    Fantasy Land
    Country:
    I didn't know [​IMG] but he still can buy the GC controller. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page