Wii fit board on 3.2/3.3E ???

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Cracked egg, Dec 29, 2009.

Dec 29, 2009
  1. Cracked egg
    OP

    Newcomer Cracked egg Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Mate has a wii fit board and softmod on 3.2 or 3.3

    when he inserts game it gives him warning about about having wii softmodded and that if it is it will be bricked. or words similar to that effect.

    whats best way around this please?

    scrubbed game?

    update to patched firmware?

    possible to load through loader without the update from orig disc?

    gimme options please folks

    many thanks.

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Just use your backup loader. If it's 0.3 gamma it will work, but nstall the newer neogamma because 0.3 is outdated.
     
  3. Cracked egg
    OP

    Newcomer Cracked egg Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thanks.

    i presume you mean orig disc with gamma loader?
     
  4. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Yes. And also get rid of gamma and replace it with neogamma
     

Share This Page