Hacking Wii crashes with a code dump

electreffect

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I've got a relatively new Wii that I've been playing with for a few months now, and after a number of crashes (most notably when I overfilled my USB harddrive) I've got a Wii with some problems. The first thing I noticed was that the hand icon in the main menu was "jumpy". It seemed to skip around, not smooth at all. Now I get crashes that result in a code dump whenever I use any homebrew apps, although USBLoader GX still lets me run games without crashing.

I'll post my syscheck report. I've got 13 stubs, including ios 3, 4, and 10. Looking over the modMii page, those don't appear to be available. I know I need to replace the stubs, but i'm not sure where to go next.

I have priiLoader installed, and i do have a couple of nand backups.

sysCheck v2.1.0b5 by Double_A
...runs on IOS58 (rev 6176).

Region: NTSC-U
System Menu 4.3U (v513)
Homebrew Channel 1.0.8 running on IOS58
Hollywood v0x21
Console ID: 92799170
Boot2 v4
Found 120 titles.
Found 48 IOS on this console. 13 of them are stub.

IOS3 (rev 65280): Stub
IOS4 (rev 65280): Stub
IOS9 (rev 1034): No Patches
IOS10 (rev 768): Stub
IOS11 (rev 256): Stub
IOS12 (rev 526): No Patches
IOS13 (rev 1032): No Patches
IOS14 (rev 1032): No Patches
IOS15 (rev 1032): No Patches
IOS16 (rev 512): Stub
IOS17 (rev 1032): No Patches
IOS20 (rev 256): Stub
IOS21 (rev 1039): No Patches
IOS22 (rev 1294): No Patches
IOS28 (rev 1807): No Patches
IOS30 (rev 2816): Stub
IOS31 (rev 3608): No Patches
IOS33 (rev 3608): No Patches
IOS34 (rev 3608): No Patches
IOS35 (rev 3608): No Patches
IOS36 (rev 3608): No Patches
IOS37 (rev 5663): No Patches
IOS38 (rev 4124): No Patches
IOS40 (rev 3072): Stub
IOS41 (rev 3607): No Patches
IOS43 (rev 3607): No Patches
IOS45 (rev 3607): No Patches
IOS46 (rev 3607): No Patches
IOS48 (rev 4124): No Patches
IOS50 (rev 5120): Stub
IOS51 (rev 4864): Stub
IOS52 (rev 5888): Stub
IOS53 (rev 5663): No Patches