Wii channel creator with 002 Fix option?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by erolz, Oct 8, 2009.

Oct 8, 2009
  1. erolz
    OP

    Member erolz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    448
    Country:
    Belgium
    Hi,

    i am searching for a Wii channel creator with 002 fix option.
    (allready tried Yaulct usb loader channel creator)
    any suggestions?
     
  2. pepxl

    Member pepxl GFX W!Z4RD

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    3,263
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Loadstructor by Cluster
    Crap 1.60 by WiiCrazy
     
  3. oggzee

    Member oggzee GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    2,335
    Country:
    Slovenia
    loadstructor has an option to use cfg loader for channels
     
  4. erolz
    OP

    Member erolz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    448
    Country:
    Belgium
    i tried loadstructor but when i select the cfg loader, i can not select the 002 fix option etc.. :-(

    [​IMG]

    and when i select the cloader, the game wont load (black screen)
     
  5. damnesiac

    Newcomer damnesiac Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2008
    Messages:
    37
    Location:
    melb.vic.au
    Country:
    Australia
    What game? Have you tried changing the cIOS?
     
  6. erolz
    OP

    Member erolz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    448
    Country:
    Belgium
    wiifit plus
    ios249
     
  7. oggzee

    Member oggzee GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    2,335
    Country:
    Slovenia
    when using the cfg loader, it will use the same configuration as in the cfg loader.
    so you can also change it later.
     
  8. DIXES

    Member DIXES GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2008
    Messages:
    115
    Country:
    Taiwan
    Using cLoader is OK.

    [​IMG]
     
  9. jazvdb

    Member jazvdb GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Messages:
    835
    Location:
    In front of computer...
    Country:
    United States

    No it does not, the channel is a channel, nothing else...

    I used cLoader even though i use WiiFlow
     
  10. oggzee

    Member oggzee GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    2,335
    Country:
    Slovenia
    if you say so lol [​IMG]
     
  11. erolz
    OP

    Member erolz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    448
    Country:
    Belgium
    if I select cfg loader, the channel (forwarder) looks in the "/apps/usbloader_cfg" dir.
    I placed a copy of the usbloader in this dir but the game (wiifit plus) wont load (black screen)
    if I select cLoader, the game wont load (black screen too..)

    any suggestions?
     
  12. minjeeta

    Newcomer minjeeta Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2008
    Messages:
    66
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    As suggested use crap v1.65b and choose 1.6 loader then select newstyle 002 and your golden.

    Thanx pepxl for the headsup ...M
     
  13. erolz
    OP

    Member erolz GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    448
    Country:
    Belgium
    but when I use crap v1.65b I can not push the "create" button after loading the iso file?!

    [​IMG]
     
  14. WiiCrazy

    Member WiiCrazy Be water my friend!

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Messages:
    2,391
    Location:
    Istanbul
    Country:
    Turkey
    In 1.65b, you need to press Get Stuff button for the program to copy banner & alt dol file (if there are any) to the program folder...

    You can get 1.70 which removes the "Get stuff" button and also fixes some problems with finding the right partition & crashes due to invalid banner file naming...
     
  15. erikk1

    Member erikk1 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    131
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Does it allow you to choose what cIOS to use? I dont see it in the screenshot. I might be blind though [​IMG]
     
  16. WiiCrazy

    Member WiiCrazy Be water my friend!

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Messages:
    2,391
    Location:
    Istanbul
    Country:
    Turkey
    Nopez, though if you have a specific loader for another ios, it's just a matter of adding it to the config file.. for example all the yal loaders in the program uses IOS 222...
     

Share This Page