Wii Auto restart

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by okilim, Sep 27, 2009.

Sep 27, 2009

Wii Auto restart by okilim at 2:23 PM (841 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. okilim
    OP

    Newcomer okilim Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2007
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Brunei
    Hi,

    Anyone can help?
    First after Upgrade my 2.2U to 3.2U using anyregion changer i banner bomb and install HBC and Wii backup Launcher.
    When ever i load HBC or WBL the wii restart itself.
    After that i use HBC DVD installer and the HBC works.
    But the WBL still the same.
    I tried to downgrade IOS15 and install IOS36 then restore 15 then installed 38 but still same.
    Any advise?
    Thanks in advance.

    Oki
     
  2. longtom1

    Member longtom1 Keep an eye on my posts cause I quick edit frequen

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,641
    Location:
    Honey Oils inc.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    have you installed a cios it will not work without one
     
  3. okilim
    OP

    Newcomer okilim Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2007
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Brunei
    Hi thanks for the reply...
    Yeah... i installed cIOS36 rev10 and cIOS38_rev14-Installer..
    Is this the one?

    Oki
     
  4. longtom1

    Member longtom1 Keep an eye on my posts cause I quick edit frequen

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,641
    Location:
    Honey Oils inc.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    yes that's the one only thing I can say is to use one of the tutorials in this forum and start from the beginning and follow every step to the letter it can only be something you've missed out on the softmod here's one of the guides http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=171901
     
  5. Ossot

    Member Ossot GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2009
    Messages:
    494
    Country:
    United States
    Try neogamma or a different launcher. It sounds like whatever one you're using is jankish.
     
  6. jehuty27

    Newcomer jehuty27 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    my wii is 2.2E.. i really wanna update it to 3.2E..
    cud u give a tutorial how to upgrade it using anyregion changer? pretty please..
    i looked everywhere for weeks, i cudnt find how to update from 2.2 to 3.2 offline..
    i really need ur help..
     

Share This Page