Wii acting up

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by BORTZ, May 10, 2010.

May 10, 2010

Wii acting up by BORTZ at 3:16 AM (755 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. BORTZ
    OP

    Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    10,647
    Country:
    United States
    My wii has been acting funny lately. It seems to have to locate my Hdd alot even when it has been attached correctly. So i restarted and try again. Some times it goes till i try to boot a game and the it freezed when it says "Loading whatevergame"
    I have noticed something. I added music to the Cfg loader menu and if it doesnt play at the beginning with i boot up the loader, it wont load games. I can be certain that when it loads the music, it will load the games.

    Thoughts?
     
  2. Bladexdsl

    Member Bladexdsl ZOMG my posts...it's over 9000!!!

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    14,349
    Location:
    Queensland
    Country:
    Australia
    i'd remove the music and try that. also my hard drive now and than won't detect either i unplug it and plug it into my computer than plug it back to wii and that seems to work.
     
  3. BORTZ
    OP

    Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    10,647
    Country:
    United States
    Will do. I wonder if thats really that big of a problem.
    Well only one way to find out.
     

Share This Page