Wii #2795 - Kirby's Adventure Wii (Europe)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Tempbot, Nov 23, 2011.

Nov 23, 2011
  1. Tempbot
    OP

    Contributor Tempbot Tunnel Snakes rule

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^^wiirelease-5615^^
     
    1 person likes this.
  2. Pong20302000

    Member Pong20302000 making notes on everything

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Location:
    One's inner self
    Country:
    Japan
    lol nfo included is wrong with game haha
    didnt notice


    well looks good anyway
     
  3. ganons

    Member ganons GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2005
    Messages:
    1,944
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Anyone know if this has AP and the scrubbed size?
     
  4. roubagalinhas

    Member roubagalinhas GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2011
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    Portugal
    the scrubbed size is about 1.5GB

    i'm still grabbing this, can't say whether it has AP or not

    probably doesn't have, and as long as you don't mess with loader settings it should work fine (don't force languages or other stuff)
     
  5. kohkindachi

    Member kohkindachi GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2006
    Messages:
    464
    Country:
    Singapore
    Hey guys, is theis the one that allow 2nd player to take over any enemies abilities too?
    I rememeber there's a version that can't do that
     
  6. Extremist

    Newcomer Extremist Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    98
    Location:
    Norway
    Country:
    Norway
    If you play King Dedede or Meta Knight, you can't. But if you play blue, yellow or whatever Kirby, then you can.
    Don't think there's a different version, just depends on what character you select.

    No AP, plays well on my Wii. But random freezes like on the NTSC-version - guess I'll just have to try upgrading to cIOS d2x7 (or whatever it's called :) )...

    Btw, strange there's no scene-nuke as the release has the US name (Return to Dreamland) :)
     
  7. Shebang

    Member Shebang GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2007
    Messages:
    464
    Country:
    Belgium
  8. Gameking-4

    Member Gameking-4 Demon of the mist

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Messages:
    127
    Location:
    Breda, Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ugly cover is ugly
     
  9. manuel1984

    Member manuel1984 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2011
    Messages:
    203
    Country:
    Germany
    would be cool if they would have used a remake of the Kirby's adventure Cover for the NES. I always liked this Cover.
     
  10. RJ Sly 95

    Member RJ Sly 95 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2010
    Messages:
    211
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It freezes after the press 2 button screen
     
  11. Arm73

    Member Arm73 GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2006
    Messages:
    2,025
    Location:
    Zurich
    Country:
    Italy
    OMG it never ends.....another game that I feel like grabbing...........The Wii might be near it's end, but still I got more games then I can chew on, seriously.
    Trying to finish Xenoblade, started Zelda SS,still need to beat a few leveld at DK, barely tried Rayban Origins and I love it, I plan to play Epic Mickey but I got no time, also I' d love to replay Metroid Prime 2 with a Wii remote...........and so on and on.
    Honestly, there is so much content out there for me that it's overwhelming,and it never ends......let alone games that I need to finish on other platforms................ :wacko:
     
  12. koekelaar

    Newcomer koekelaar Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Netherlands
    awesome!
     
  13. RJ Sly 95

    Member RJ Sly 95 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2010
    Messages:
    211
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It works with cios d2x.
     

Share This Page