Wii #2737 - Monopoly Collection (Europe)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Tempbot, Nov 5, 2011.

Nov 5, 2011
  1. Tempbot
    OP

    Contributor Tempbot Tunnel Snakes rule

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^^wiirelease-5551^^
     
  2. Bladexdsl

    Member Bladexdsl ZOMG my posts...it's over 9000!!!

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    14,357
    Location:
    Queensland
    Country:
    Australia
    but their both the same game? :lol: ? :blink:
     
    1 person likes this.
  3. LightyKD

    Member LightyKD Future CEO of OUYA Inc.

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    4,354
    Location:
    Angel Grove, CA
    Country:
    United States
    Frak Monopoly! Where's Modern Warfare 3 for the Wii? There has to be at least one Wii copy out in the open... :(
     
  4. smash_brew

    Member smash_brew I may or may not have fallen

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2008
    Messages:
    708
    Country:
    United States
    Is this under dumped? it seems to be a little on the small side.
     
  5. roubagalinhas

    Member roubagalinhas GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2011
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    Portugal
    Why is this bigger (in size) than the sum of both separate titles?
    Does it have any additional content, or it's just the game selection menu with fireworks and shit?
     
  6. nando

    Member nando GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,072
    Country:
    United States
    it's supposed to have additional content. it has an extra city for streets and extra game pieces. but how do you play these in usb loaded? do you have to select which dol to boot from every time you start the game? is there any way to choose from the game menu?
     
  7. roubagalinhas

    Member roubagalinhas GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2011
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    Portugal
    i'll delete the separate games, then

    there's a game selection menu
    if you're using an usb loader and cios that suppports ios block reload you dont have to do a thing (d2xv6 cios and latest cfg or usb loader gx)
    otherwise you probably will have to select which dol to boot from the usb loader
     
  8. nando

    Member nando GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,072
    Country:
    United States
    i got wiiflow and the d2xv6. ios block reload lead to a black screen when selecting from the game menu.
     

Share This Page