Wii #1211 - The Destiny of Zorro (Europe)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Chanser, Feb 27, 2009.

Feb 27, 2009
  1. Chanser
    OP

    Member Chanser :o

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2006
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Macau
    ^^wiirelease-1880^^
     
  2. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    .............*buying it*........................


    tomorrow we'll see how great or lame is this game...!!! [​IMG]
     
  3. Tekky

    Newcomer Tekky Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2008
    Messages:
    37
    Location:
    Belgium
    Country:
    Belgium
    and is it any good?

    i suppose not [​IMG]
     
  4. Satangel

    Member Satangel BEAST

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    10,255
    Location:
    Bruges, Belgium
    Country:
    Belgium
    No review yet, so you'll just have to test it out yourselves. But I doubt it's worth it.
     
  5. mousan

    Member mousan GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    180
    Country:
    Algeria
    the scrubbed version is 465 MB so i think it's a poor game [​IMG]
     
  6. monaug5

    Member monaug5 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2006
    Messages:
    459
    Location:
    Essex
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You could be wrong maybe.
     
  7. dearodie

    Newcomer dearodie Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2006
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United States
    Unfortunately the game is NOT good. I could not take it for more than 7 or 8 *Foes*. They had some good ideas but the approximative controls kill it, the framerate sucks and the voice overs are a killer.
    It also has the 3.4 update, however works onNTSC with WiiBrickBloker + RegionFrii
    2 out of 10.
     
  8. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    I opened with trucha signer and the SysMenu.wad was the v258, wich is 3.1E, so no 3.4, only Metroid(NTSC-J) and PIKMIN(PAL) have it for now...!! [​IMG]
     

Share This Page