Wii #0891 - Naruto: Clash Of Ninja Revolution 2 (USA)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by Tempbot, Oct 23, 2008.

  1. Tempbot
    OP

    Contributor Tempbot Tunnel Snakes rule

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    0
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^^wiirelease-1458^^
    Contributed by Chanser
     
    FabioMira likes this.
  2. Rock Raiyu

    Member Rock Raiyu Clock Up

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5,066
    Location:
    Walking the path of heaven
    Country:
    United States
    Hopefully this game is bettter then the first. [​IMG]
     
  3. ctkxtreme

    Member ctkxtreme GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    184
    Country:
    United States
    This one was made for the tournament players, because a lot of people complained about the first Revolution being too unbalanced (in which I agree). Hopefully, they fixed them all the problems.
     
  4. Gaisuto

    Former Staff Gaisuto Lose 2 Levels.

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    5,925
    Location:
    Palm Coast
    Country:
    United States
    This is the first one I'm playing since Ninja Taisen 4 on the GameCube. Can you use a GCN controller or Classic controller for this or is it strictly waggle?
     
  5. xshinox

    Member xshinox GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2007
    Messages:
    965
    Country:
    United States
    gc and wiimote+nunchuck but im not sure about cc
     
  6. Willemoke

    Member Willemoke GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Messages:
    189
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Does it work on pal?? (lol)
     
  7. Rock Raiyu

    Member Rock Raiyu Clock Up

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5,066
    Location:
    Walking the path of heaven
    Country:
    United States
    I heard it was improved from questioning players about the game..I'll give it a go.
     
  8. jargus

    Member jargus GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2007
    Messages:
    544
    Country:
    United States
    Does it work with the Backup Loader?
     
  9. bdogg8

    Newcomer bdogg8 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 14, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Australia
    Brickblocked in just in case, ran it on my PAL Wii.
    Read the disc but when I started up the game, took me to a black screen and I had to power down the Wii.

    Used GeckoOS to run it, worked fine.

    3.2E Wiikey
     
  10. Chinman

    Member Chinman GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2006
    Messages:
    261
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    can confirm the above, brickblocked, does not boot with regionfrii
     
  11. Rock Raiyu

    Member Rock Raiyu Clock Up

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2007
    Messages:
    5,066
    Location:
    Walking the path of heaven
    Country:
    United States
    It works..sorta. Voice acting during the story mode kinda stops sometimes and overlaps each other. I used the Backup Loader 0.3 btw
     
  12. Chrisssj2

    Member Chrisssj2 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,065
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Will this trucha+videomode changer work?
    So i can play it at my pal console?

    When is the pal version due?
     

Share This Page