Wii #0605 - CSI 4 Hard Evidence (Europe)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by T-hug, Mar 18, 2008.

Mar 18, 2008
  1. T-hug
    OP

    Chief Editor T-hug Always like this.

    pip
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    8,602
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^^wiirelease-0731^^
     
  2. zeckyD

    Member zeckyD GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2008
    Messages:
    199
    Country:
    Bahamas, The
  3. chewy!

    Newcomer chewy! Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Location:
    Inland Northwest
    Country:
    United States
    Is this the same one that was released in the US a few months ago or a new one? My wife loves these, but the UV light bug in the last one made it unplayable. Hopefully this is a fully working release.
     
  4. coolbho3000

    Member coolbho3000 GBATemp Kikkoman Naturally Brewed SoySauce Fanatic

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2007
    Messages:
    2,095
    Location:
    Kikkoman Factory
    Country:
    Not just soft evidence, HARD EVIDENCE
     
  5. TonyCool

    Member TonyCool GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 19, 2003
    Messages:
    410
    Country:
    Spain
    Only english? Will it be multiple country releases?
     
  6. sternrulez

    Newcomer sternrulez Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, this IS the same game as the US version..I'm going to try it and see if the UV bug is still in THIS one. My son was really upset about that, so I know how you feel. [​IMG]
     
  7. mirk

    Newcomer mirk Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Hello,
    It's only English or Multi5?
     
  8. Little

    Member Little I r Little

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2006
    Messages:
    1,227
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    NFO and post says English. So I'm guessing its English only.

    I think I might try this one maybe I dunno. The 360 one looked alright when i browsed the manual. no doubt that the wii one is poorly controlled/ugly in comparison but i dont want to buy the 360 one lol.
     
  9. Wiilly

    Newcomer Wiilly Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Germany
    just tested and....
    its MULTi5 [​IMG]
    damn grps are to lazy to test their games and write languages in the nfo [​IMG]
     
  10. Schaapje82

    Member Schaapje82 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2007
    Messages:
    115
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Too bad that it has already been released for pc quite a while ago. I already finished the game... Otherwise I would have gotten it asap.
     
  11. sadwanker

    Newcomer sadwanker Newbie

    Joined:
    May 9, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Denmark
    just tested it on PAL Wii with wiikey.... UV-lights works this time round.
     
  12. sternrulez

    Newcomer sternrulez Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United States
    That's true..I tested it on an NTSC using Regionfrii and a wiikey, it works just fine. My son is VERY happy now [​IMG]
     
  13. T. A.

    Newcomer T. A. Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2007
    Messages:
    62
    Country:
    Germany
    Thanks 4 the nfo. But the spoken language is still english, right? Just the subtitles are german?!
     
  14. chewy!

    Newcomer chewy! Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2007
    Messages:
    39
    Location:
    Inland Northwest
    Country:
    United States
    Hey, thanks for confirming that. That oughta make the missus happy...for a while. [​IMG]
     
  15. roubagalinhas

    Member roubagalinhas GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2011
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    Portugal
    anyone played this?
    the game froze me a couple of times, not sure where i got my iso from, but from what i've read on the web even the retail/original game tend to crash a lot
    can anyone confirm? can i minimize the problem with a determined configuration?

    the game froze me both on cfg usb loader and usb loader gx using d2xv6[56]
     

Share This Page