Wii #0325 - Naruto: Clash of Ninja Revolution (USA

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by shaunj66, Oct 25, 2007.

  1. shaunj66
    OP

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,830
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ^^wiirelease-0383^^
     


  2. Kamiyama

    Member Kamiyama GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2007
    Messages:
    474
    Country:
    Finland
    Too... much... Narutard...

    ...Do this work on PAL?
     
  3. sekhu

    Member sekhu moo?

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,156
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    does not work on pal
     
  4. lxgshaka

    Newcomer lxgshaka Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2006
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    Venezuela
    Been waiting SO long for this ^^!
     
  5. Jax

    Member Jax Pip Pip Cheerioink!

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2006
    Messages:
    4,092
    Location:
    L.A.V.
    Country:
    Portugal
    Damn!

    Another year for this to be released in Europe... [​IMG]
     
  6. Kressi

    Newcomer Kressi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2007
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    Germany
    damn, but it will be released this year in europe, i read it in n-zone [​IMG]
     
  7. EarthBound

    Member EarthBound a/s/l?

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2003
    Messages:
    825
    Location:
    Fort Worth,Texas
    Country:
    United States
    Any soundfix problems?
     
  8. sekhu

    Member sekhu moo?

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,156
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    the only sound problems were with the gamecube games which required the audio fix, this is a wii specific title with no sound problems. just doesn't work on pal
     
  9. EarthBound

    Member EarthBound a/s/l?

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2003
    Messages:
    825
    Location:
    Fort Worth,Texas
    Country:
    United States

    I was thinking since the Naruto EX for Wii didnt work ,why would this one.

    Great
     
  10. Hyo360

    Newcomer Hyo360 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Messages:
    13
    Country:

    Thats the thing this is NOT EX ..its Naruto GNT 3 but I dont know why the F$#$ They ported it to the Wii .. Gr8 I have been fooled today 2 times : the first was from Ippo no Japanese VO ,the second is from this I thought it was EX but was Highly desapointed ... "Fool me one ..shame on you , Fool me twice .. I am going to Sue your Arse!!" ~ Me
     
  11. saas474

    Newcomer saas474 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    file name
    mvlw-nconr
     
  12. EarthBound

    Member EarthBound a/s/l?

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2003
    Messages:
    825
    Location:
    Fort Worth,Texas
    Country:
    United States
    It doesnt come out till 11/29,but gg on playing it if EX1 game didnt work.

    EDIT:If you thought this was the EX game for the US.It wont be coming out for a while if at all.
     
  13. phantastic91

    Member phantastic91 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2006
    Messages:
    501
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    OMG!!! waited for this since forever!!! god what a good day. the fire in so cal made me have no school for 2 days!!! yeahH!!!!! going to play this =]
     
  14. GeekShadow

    Member GeekShadow GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 13, 2007
    Messages:
    306
    Location:
    France/Vendée (85)
    Country:
    France
    Anyone try English Menu of Wii or even 60hz mode ?
     
  15. reilina

    Member reilina just a neophyte...

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2007
    Messages:
    257
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    a lot peeps said its not worth it if u own gnt3 or anything beyond that.
    so far its only up to itachi and kisame.
     
  16. patz

    Member patz GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    288
    Country:
    Thailand
    Does it work on JPN wii?
     
  17. dernettemann1983

    Member dernettemann1983 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2006
    Messages:
    270
    Country:
    Germany
  18. 1ns4nity

    Member 1ns4nity GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2007
    Messages:
    141
    Country:
    United States
    Yes for JAP? Wicked!! [​IMG] Thank goodness....was getting bored of the original JAP one [​IMG]
     
  19. nephdj

    Member nephdj GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2007
    Messages:
    442
    Country:
    Australia
    Its GNT3 with EX upgraded engine, so ur half correct
     
  20. DbGt

    Member DbGt GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2004
    Messages:
    180
    Country:
    Mexico
    i cant get it to work.... it freezes on the screen "there is not saved data" after the "press the A button to continue" screen

    i have the first wiikey firmware
     

Share This Page