Wii #0007 - Super Mario 64 (Europe)

Discussion in 'GBAtemp & Scene News' started by JPH, Apr 24, 2008.

Apr 24, 2008
  1. JPH
    OP

    Banned JPH Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    United States
    ^^wiirelease-0810^^
     
  2. unusername

    Member unusername GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2003
    Messages:
    287
    Location:
    ViƱa del Mar
    Country:
    Chile
  3. Dingler

    Member Dingler GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2007
    Messages:
    398
    Country:
    Denmark
    Let the killing begin...
     
  4. Raylene2K7

    Member Raylene2K7 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    978
    Location:
    parts unknown
    Country:
    Jamaica
    Too bad , i already got this game


    ... but i'm glad that they start dumping N64 games now [​IMG]
    F-Zero (N64) please! [​IMG]
     
  5. callmebob

    Member callmebob The Grandpa of Awe!

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2007
    Messages:
    619
    Location:
    Bitburger Brewery (a lot)
    Country:
    Germany
    Same Question I asked before the last batch vanished.

    If you install these things, are you going to have to uninstall them again if you need to update? (over the internet , of course)
     
  6. jalaneme

    Member jalaneme Female Gamer

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    6,247
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thats what i want to know.
     
  7. Prime

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    YAHOOO!
     
  8. Whizz

    Member Whizz When things don't go right, go left.

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2007
    Messages:
    628
    Location:
    Turn around...
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Confirmed working!

    Y'know, back when the GameCube was introduced you could get a brand new Super Mario 64 for just 5 bucks at a loca toystore. Those were the days.
     
  9. Masta_mind257

    Member Masta_mind257 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2006
    Messages:
    270
    Location:
    In ur mother
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    DO I need the classic controller?
     
  10. Raylene2K7

    Member Raylene2K7 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    978
    Location:
    parts unknown
    Country:
    Jamaica
    No

    more info at: www.nintendo.com / .co.uk / .de / or .jp ... don't know what language you prefer
     
  11. Whizz

    Member Whizz When things don't go right, go left.

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2007
    Messages:
    628
    Location:
    Turn around...
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Yeah, or a GameCube controller.
     
  12. jaxxster

    Member jaxxster The Heretic

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,423
    Location:
    South East London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    try to use an offical gc controller tho cos some 3rd party ones dont work.
     
  13. Prime

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ugh can't find it anywhere....
     
  14. jaxxster

    Member jaxxster The Heretic

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,423
    Location:
    South East London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hint hint huh? [​IMG]
     
  15. Prime

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    heh, you read me like a book.
     
  16. Raylene2K7

    Member Raylene2K7 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    978
    Location:
    parts unknown
    Country:
    Jamaica
    you should try ....

    hmm... nevermind, you'll find it sometime
     
  17. Prime

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Please don't say anything anyone, i don't want to be the cause of someone getting a ban.

    It will pop up some time
     
  18. sirus

    Newcomer sirus Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    United States
    so can you play using the wiimote or not? i dont wanna go buy a classic controller or a cube controller if i dont have to.
     

Share This Page