Wi-fi for Bleach DS 2nd not working for my Simply?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by deluga, Feb 25, 2007.

  1. deluga
    OP

    Newcomer deluga Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Canada
    Every time I get a match and chose the rules, the screen turns black and a message appears (cant read jap) and I go back to the lobby. I tried a trim and non trimmed version. What should I do?
     
  2. Xellos2099

    Member Xellos2099 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2006
    Messages:
    292
    Country:
    United States
    I use supercard mini and I can't even get that far. I go to wifi setting and the game freeze on it.
     
  3. Sil3n7

    Member Sil3n7 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2006
    Messages:
    415
    Location:
    .:Outer Heaven:.
    Country:
    United States
    Same thing happens to me on supercard sd [​IMG]
     
  4. tama_mog

    Member tama_mog Kupo

    Joined:
    May 6, 2006
    Messages:
    1,288
    Country:
    United States
    works fine here...using the wrg release? dupecheck the rom @ www.advanscene.com
     
  5. deluga
    OP

    Newcomer deluga Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2006
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    Canada
    ya, i'm using the wrg release. I wonder whats wrong?
     

Share This Page