Why only 1 level on Black Ops Zombies?

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by Aijelsop, Mar 13, 2011.

Mar 13, 2011
  1. Aijelsop
    OP

    Newcomer Aijelsop Question Asker

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,000
    Country:
    United States
    How come on the other console versions there are different levels?
     
  2. thegame07

    Member thegame07 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Messages:
    3,860
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You need to unlock them playing campaign mode. There is also one unlocked from a cheat code.
     
  3. Aijelsop
    OP

    Newcomer Aijelsop Question Asker

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,000
    Country:
    United States
    What? No, my friend said you can't unlock more.

    What a dumbass. He doesn't know anything. lol

    Can I unlock all the levels from a code? I only play for zombies and multiplayer.
     
  4. Sop

    Banned Sop groovy dude lmao

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2010
    Messages:
    1,244
    Location:
    qld
    Country:
    Australia
    On 360 and PS3 there is a code to unlock the map "Five and "Dead Ops Arcade" it's "3ARC UNLOCK" I think. But I'm not sure if it works for Wii. The new map "Ascension" is usually $15 as DLC but it's not on Wii.
     
  5. WiiThoko

    Member WiiThoko GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2009
    Messages:
    353
    Country:
    United States
    The map "Five" and the Dead Ops arcade mode are not in the Wii version. They might be added later with DLC though :/
     
  6. Pete666

    Member Pete666 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2009
    Messages:
    228
    Country:
    Canada
    it's weird because in the manual, it said STORE.. and there is no option for the store !!!!

    don't waste time thinking you will unlock new maps.. you can't on the wii version
     
  7. RNorthex

    Member RNorthex GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2010
    Messages:
    443
    Location:
    wonderland
    Country:
    Hungary
    until bobby kotick can't put dlc on wii for loads of money, you'll never see a lot of content
     
  8. Satangel

    Member Satangel BEAST

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    10,255
    Location:
    Bruges, Belgium
    Country:
    Belgium
    I just read CoD BO on Wii received an update. Maybe that update improves the Zombie version?
    The details are not yet known, but the patch is out, one of the developers said it on his Twitter.
     

Share This Page