Why doesn't Tales of Phantasia work on my SNES

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by aalvi, Sep 22, 2007.

Sep 22, 2007
  1. aalvi
    OP

    Newcomer aalvi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Canada
    help me plz
     
  2. TrolleyDave

    Former Staff TrolleyDave Philosolosophising

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    7,762
    Location:
    Wales, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Do you mean your real SNES or SNemulDS?
     
  3. aalvi
    OP

    Newcomer aalvi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2007
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Canada
    SNemulDS on my DS
     
  4. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    Because it's not compatible. You'll have to live without the game on your DS, sorry.
     
  5. Nero

    Member Nero GBAtemp RPG Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,919
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page