why does ff echos of time does not work for the m3 real

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by siriso-sama, Feb 18, 2009.

  1. siriso-sama
    OP

    Newcomer siriso-sama Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    United States
    hi i been trying to make ff echos of time work for my m3 real it has the sakura update ever time i play it shows the charectors then freezes on me can any one help does it work for the m3 or it wont work has any one else have this problem
    too . [​IMG]
     
  2. Exbaddude

    Member Exbaddude The Prince.

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,042
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Try using the Piracy Fix Cheat.
     
  3. Mr.Mister

    Member Mr.Mister GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2009
    Messages:
    269
    Location:
    Oregon, USA
    Country:
    United States
    Talk to Narin. He knows all.
     
  4. siriso-sama
    OP

    Newcomer siriso-sama Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    United States
    how do i find this narin person iam new at his stuff
     
  5. Morgawr

    Member Morgawr GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Messages:
    330
    Country:
    Italy
    You have to turn on the game, then close the lid as soon as the freeze happens. Then you launch your DS in the air, close your eyes and clap 10 times (5 times behind and 5 times in front of you). If you manage to catch the DS while it's falling, then it means you're ready for the next step. After this go out in the streets naked (FULLY NAKED), shout "I love rock and roll" with your penis (or breasts if you're a woman) in your hand and get ON (yes, on) a traffic light pole with one foot. Wait in that position for 10 days and Narin shall come and enlighten you.

    That, or else do a search in these forums.. I always forget which one is the right option.. :\
     
  6. BORTZ

    Global Moderator BORTZ wtf, nintendo

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2007
    Messages:
    10,652
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]

    Just send him a PM.
     
  7. thedicemaster

    Member thedicemaster GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2008
    Messages:
    2,412
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ah, for m3real the cheat doesn't work(m3real activates cheats a few seconds after the actual piracy check kicks in, making the cheat useless)
    you'll need to use an alternative cheat engine such as DSATM
     

Share This Page