Why can't i save on Elite Beat Agent?

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by nismo-gtr, Nov 14, 2006.

Nov 14, 2006
  1. nismo-gtr
    OP

    Newcomer nismo-gtr Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2006
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Canada
    i dl few different EBA.. but i can never save.
    Can someone tell me why?
    I use SC.
    I can play the game but I can't save. [​IMG]
     
  2. ugly_rose

    Member ugly_rose GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    521
    Country:
    Sweden
    It saves automatically?
     
  3. iori-kyo-k

    Member iori-kyo-k GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2006
    Messages:
    343
    Location:
    Band Of The Hawks
    Country:
    France
    Yup, it saves automatically after each mission. Finished it two days ago, no probleme with my DS-Xtreme though.
     
  4. yankowich

    Newcomer yankowich Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Poland
    Download latest firmware for SC - should help.
     
  5. XtremeResident

    Member XtremeResident GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Messages:
    121
    Country:
    Canada
    I had the same problem. It doesnt work with the latest patcher software.

    im using the 2.56 patcher software and the latest SC firmware and everything is fine now.
     
  6. semantic

    Newcomer semantic Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    remove spaces from the filename, eg eba.nds
     
  7. Tokas

    Member Tokas GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2006
    Messages:
    111
    Country:
    Sweden
    I got the latest firmware and it works perfect. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page