Whole wii had no audio after frozen 007 game

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by darky2003, Nov 6, 2010.

Nov 6, 2010
  1. darky2003
    OP

    Member darky2003 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    Belgium
    Hi,

    Yesterday i played goldeneye for a few hours online but when i came to the bar level my wii froze .
    Next time i turned on my wii i din't have any sound on my whole wii system,
    everything els works just fine...


    plz help [​IMG]

    PS: Im using wode system
    also plugged out powercable from wii,
    Tried mono/ surround in wii options but nothing...
     
  2. WhiteX

    Member WhiteX GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2004
    Messages:
    153
    Country:
    Brazil
    Is the TV OK?
     
  3. darky2003
    OP

    Member darky2003 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    Belgium
    yeah, its just a few weeks old,
    all hdmi ports working fine sound should have to come out of my tv and surroundsystem.
     
  4. darky2003
    OP

    Member darky2003 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    133
    Country:
    Belgium
    holy crap, just turned of power from tv and tried again , now i have sound :s

    strange it was only the component port that din't transfer any sound !!!
     

Share This Page