WHITE SCREEN

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by kidcrash, Jun 10, 2007.

Jun 10, 2007

WHITE SCREEN by kidcrash at 10:36 AM (784 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. kidcrash
    OP

    Newcomer kidcrash Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Sweden
    i have m3 perfect, and when i start some games, like pokemon diamond or spiderman 3, it just turns into white screen.. any way to solve this?[​IMG]
     
  2. michaelf

    Newcomer michaelf Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2006
    Messages:
    94
    Country:
    United States
    First, make sure you're running the latest firmware. Second, check the M3 wiki to find out which settings are confirmed to run the rom. http://m3wiki.com/index.php/M3_NDS_roms this will get you to the front end of the compatibility section. If you don't know what the different criteria mean, just post on this thread again and you'll get some help.
     
  3. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia
    I don't think Pokemon Diamond works on the M3 cards anyway (look in the M3 Adapter forum)
     
  4. aerowalk

    Member aerowalk GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 22, 2006
    Messages:
    124
    Country:
    Australia
    works perfectly in my friend's m3 (slot2 m3)
    didn't try the gts though..
     
  5. 4saken

    Member 4saken Retired Ace Attorney

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2006
    Messages:
    3,358
    Country:
    Australia
    Well there was some discussion about it on the forums. It might have been for slower cards or something.
     
  6. Soybomb

    Newcomer Soybomb Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2006
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    Are you trimming the roms? I've found some of my roms behave this way after being trimmed.
     

Share This Page