white screen :(:(

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by cifa the king, Oct 6, 2006.

Oct 6, 2006

white screen :(:( by cifa the king at 8:16 PM (1,150 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. cifa the king
    OP

    Newcomer cifa the king Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2006
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    i bought today a ez4 lite deluxe with EZPASS3 and a 512 MB TF ... but when i try to start a rom appear only a white screen ..PLEASE HELP ME...[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]



    i'm sorry for my english but i am italian


    ... and moonshell work fine
     
  2. Smuff

    Member Smuff Fossilized Gamer

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2006
    Messages:
    1,024
    Location:
    By the sea
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Get latest kernel/client combination here

    Remember to re-transfer all of your roms over to the card again using the new client, and you should be all set [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  3. FAST6191

    Reporter FAST6191 Techromancer

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    21,737
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    rambozotheclown has sound advice.
    I assume you are not encrypting the roms or using loadme or anything?
    Also if you can try a different microSD (commercial roms tend to like a higher quality cart).

    Finally there is an Italian translation of the EZ4 Client app here:
    http://www.sosuke.com/ezflash/wiki/index.p..._Client_Italian
     
  4. cifa the king
    OP

    Newcomer cifa the king Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2006
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    I'VE ROSOLVE IT! thank u
     
  5. chibiyao

    Newcomer chibiyao Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2006
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi, I got Ezflash4 and EZPASS3 and also microSD 1G, I tried to open a rom, and gave me 2 white screens, I tried with EZPASS 3 ONLY and gave me 2 white screens, what am I missing? some programs?? please help me !!
     

Share This Page