White screen when booting NDSSFC,ireader,GBA Emulator,iplayer

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by goncalodoom, Nov 28, 2010.

  1. goncalodoom
    OP

    Member goncalodoom GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    353
    Location:
    portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    i get a white screen whenever i try to run anything on my DSTWO except for the DS_GAME,i tried formatting but nothing works,i even tried 3 different microSD cards and on 3 different DS's but no luck,i even opened my DSTWO and cleaned it,but still got the white screen...
     
  2. RoMee

    Member RoMee ??

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    2,316
    Location:
    ??
    Country:
    United States
    format you micro SD and install a fresh batch of EOS 1.08

    [​IMG]
     
  3. goncalodoom
    OP

    Member goncalodoom GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    353
    Location:
    portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    done it so many times but doesnt work,im getting so pissed that im about to snap my DSTWO in half...
     
  4. Clarky

    Member Clarky Don't you know who I think I am?

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,960
    Country:
    United States
    perhaps your micro sd card isnt good enough to run it? if you have formated and replaced all the files i dont see why it wouldnt load
     
  5. goncalodoom
    OP

    Member goncalodoom GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    353
    Location:
    portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    i already said that i tried 3 different microSD's and the DSTWO doesnt open the NDSSFC,ireader,GBA Emulator,iplayer,it refuses to open them,i just get a white screen.
    The microSD's work fine on my other flashcarts and have always worked on my DSTWO,i impossible to think that the 3 microSD's would break at the same time.
     
  6. Dter ic

    Member Dter ic ~

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,757
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    format with panasonic sd formatter
     
  7. goncalodoom
    OP

    Member goncalodoom GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    353
    Location:
    portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    im sick of people saying to format...the DS_GAME works fine but the others give a white screen,i know its not a microsd problem!its DSTWO's fault
     
  8. Dter ic

    Member Dter ic ~

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,757
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    in sick of your tardy attatude, pherhaps you should get a refund fro not being able to use a dstwo correctly
     
  9. goncalodoom
    OP

    Member goncalodoom GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    353
    Location:
    portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    lol ive been using it for 2 months,and i know how to use it,i just dont know what the hell is wrong with this damn DSTWO...
     
  10. 8BitWalugi

    Member 8BitWalugi Taiyohhhhhh!

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2008
    Messages:
    3,271
    Location:
    Side 7
    Country:
    Australia
    Doubt it. How big is the SD card? And what class is it?
     
  11. goncalodoom
    OP

    Member goncalodoom GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    353
    Location:
    portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    i have 3 microSD's,one is 4GB class 4,4gb class 2,2GB ,i know its not a microSD problem cause it works on the DSTWO when i play NDS games,but it only plays NDS games and i dont want that
     
  12. Demonbart

    Member Demonbart GBATemp's guitar hero

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,623
    Location:
    Lazytown, yarr
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Have you tried redownloading the emu and iplayer files? They might be corrupted.
     
  13. goncalodoom
    OP

    Member goncalodoom GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    353
    Location:
    portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    of course i have,that was my first thought,but its definetly a hardware failure
     
  14. DarkWay

    Member DarkWay tsubasa hiroge

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,552
    Location:
    Cornwall
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Is this the first time you're trying to use any of these emu's?
     
  15. goncalodoom
    OP

    Member goncalodoom GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    353
    Location:
    portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    nope,it was the only thing i use on the DSTWO,i was always using the emu's,the NDSSFC was the one i used the most,but suddently it stopped working

    EDIT:GREAT now i got DSi XL Error Code 0000FE00...time for a replacement
     

Share This Page