White screen of death - Sonic Classic Collection

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Silvermania, Mar 4, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Silvermania
    OP

    Newcomer Silvermania Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    Got Sonic Classic Collection, but it doesn't work. Just gives me a white double screen. Site says it needs to be patched. I have 1.57 final firmware. Any help is appreciated.
     
  2. Dark Blade

    Member Dark Blade Flippin' Insane

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    673
    Location:
    Inside a Pokeball.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Surprising how the thread you couldn't find was on the latest discussions....WHEN YOU CREATED THIS ONE...

    [​IMG]
     
  3. luke_c

    Member luke_c Big Boss

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2008
    Messages:
    3,587
    Location:
    Land of England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Report and move on
     
  4. TwinRetro

    Global Moderator TwinRetro Don't start nothin', Won't be nothin'

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    6,181
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States
    Also reported for mentioning a warez site
     
  5. florian

    Member florian GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2008
    Messages:
    579
    Country:
    France
    No working on Cyclods firmware version 1.57 final ?
     
  6. WildWon

    Former Staff WildWon EXTERMINATE!

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    2,814
    Location:
    8-Bit Heaven
    Country:
    United States
    Not currently working on Cyclo, please keep this discussion to the release thread. Thanks.

    *locked*
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page