Hacking "Which one should I buy??"

phayzer422

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Sorry for the Rebecca Black reference, just trying to illicit some cheap laughter.

I am currently planning on buying a new 3DS! Yay! I know that 3DS games do not/cannot be copied/run whatsoever, but that you can run regular DS games on it. I've been looking at the AceKard 2i, mainly because its cheap. Also the EZFlash Vi, and even the DSTwo.
So here are my questions, thank you kindly:
1. Will any of the three mentioned work with the 3DS?
2. Which do you guys use/prefer?
3. Can you guys give a some links to sites that you have used to buy your products that I know will be legit?

Thanks in advance. I'm not a total noob, I have an r4Ultra rip-off that I've been using for the past forever with my fat DS. I run the AceKard software, mainly because it bypasses most piracy issues. But thanks again guys,

Phayzer422

Lucifer666

all the world needs is me
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
The EZflash is probably the worst of the 3, but still good.
AceKard and Supercard are extremely similar, the only differences being:
Supercard emulates gba, acekard doesn't
Supercard's bypasses ap more easily than acekard
That's it.
If you're willing to pay a lot, Supercard. Otherwise acekard (which is still an amazing cart btw)
and both can be used with the 3DS

phayzer422

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Sweet dude, thanks. I'll probably go with the AceKard... I can use my Mac for GBA games lol... And plus I love the AceKard UI and stability... Anyone else?

Blaze163

The White Phoenix's purifying flame.
Trophies
XP
Country
So help me God if anyone plays Rebecca Black at the royal wedding tomorrow it'll be the end of life as we know it. The fabric of reality just can't handle all that fail at once.

Nebz

The N00b
Trophies
Website
www.facebook.com
XP
Country
United States