• Total voters

Blue-K

No right of appeal.
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Swaziland
Like some maybe know, I'm still studying and currently I'm in the last year (thank god
rolleyes.gif
). Now, we have to write an big final exam, around 20 pages. I took the subject "Killergames", so games that are very bloody, were people get killed, etc and want to show that these games aren't bad like the media says.

Now, here's my question: I also have to do a practical part, and I want to do an experiment in which the people can play such a game. Now, the question is: Which one? It should be:
[*]Fast to get in [*]Easy to undertstand/play (nearly only girls at school
tongue.gif
)[*]Not too violent (it should shed a good light on those kind of games)

So, please vote, or give some names (preferably Wii-Games) and help me for a good final mark
smile.gif
!

-Blue-K

Veho

The man who cried "Ni".
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
Croatia
Battlefield Heroes. Free, simple, easy, cartoony, characters customizable with different outfits (you want to appeal to girls, right?), people "bleed" points instead of, well, blood, and most of the players are a pleasant bunch and not a pack of filth-spewing prepubescent little idiots. Definitely shows killer games "aren't all that bad." That's the point you're trying to make, right?

Blue-K

No right of appeal.
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Swaziland
Veho said:
Battlefield Heroes. Free, simple, easy, cartoony, characters customizable with different outfits (you want to appeal to girls, right?), people "bleed" points instead of, well, blood, and most of the players are a pleasant bunch and not a pack of filth-spewing prepubescent little idiots. Definitely shows killer games "aren't all that bad." That's the point you're trying to make, right?
Actually, yes, that's the point I'm trying to make
smile.gif
. Bad Part about this: School only has Macs with no rights for normal users, and getting hands on a PC is harder than taking my Wii
frown.gif

But thanks for the tip