Hacking Which flashcarts to buy?

toocool7610

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
i am a total noob and nintendo dsi is not even officially available in india ,just on ebay , i have a kid aged 5 and his birthday is coming 26 january i promised him dsi ,ofcourse i will play too, now i can buy the console no issues in that but i know nothing about what to buy and from where in terms of flashcarts, i read about r4 and acekards and a lot of stuff just didnt understand a single thing :-( , all i want to play are most games including new ones with reasonable functionality kindly suggest me best flashcart with a link if possible , to buy from , there are 100's of sites selling and i donno what to buy and from where and for what price please help me with links if possible for where to buy from, thanks in advance guys and hope u will help, and soory for my english , cheeers :-)

Wolvenreign

Transhuman Satanist Furry Technocrat
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
It also depends on how many games you want to play. Acekard 2i is indeed a good option, but you'll also have to buy a MicroSD card to go with it. MicroSD cards range from 1GB - 32GB at the moment, with the 32GB being many times more expensive than the 16GB. On average, a 16GB card can hold around 100-120 games.

toocool7610

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Thanks for your prompt reply , can it play new games too buddy? And can it play lots of games? O will play it too buddy , and can I pay tarun credit card without worry? Sorry for so many questions :_)

toocool7610

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
can i pay via credit card?? will quality of games be maintained with this card?? can it play new games?? and is it updated and supported good enough?? i will be playing games too with my boy . kindly reply bro... his birthday is around the corner and i will order it soon thanks in advance.

Eric345

Trophies
XP
Country
United States