Which Firmwhare is needen to play naruto ultimate ninja impact

Discussion in 'PSP - Hacking & Homebrew' started by ramanio, Feb 10, 2013.

  1. ramanio
    OP

    Newcomer ramanio Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Belgium
    Which Firmwhare is needen to play naruto ultimate ninja impact ImeUsing 6.60Pro C2
     
  2. Ryupower

    Member Ryupower Brood

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    2,762
    Country:
    United States
    most CLEAN ISO/CSOs(nothing have been changed in them AT ALL)
    should work on 6.60 pro c2
     
  3. ramanio
    OP

    Newcomer ramanio Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Belgium
    but when i play it it just turns black ime using a psp go
     
  4. trumpet-205

    Member trumpet-205 Embrace the darkness within

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4,363
    Country:
    United States
    Is it a clean dump? Did you trim the ISO?
     
  5. hug0-a7x

    Member hug0-a7x GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2013
    Messages:
    258
    Country:
    Brazil
    CFW PRO 6.60 Pro B10
     
  6. ramanio
    OP

    Newcomer ramanio Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Belgium
    How do i Trim the iso
     
  7. trumpet-205

    Member trumpet-205 Embrace the darkness within

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4,363
    Country:
    United States
    I take that as a no. ramanio, is the ROM clean? Did you dump it by yourselves or did you download it from the Internet?
     
  8. ramanio
    OP

    Newcomer ramanio Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Belgium
    I downloaded it from the Internet
     
  9. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    When he asked if you trimmed/compressed the ISO, it's because you should try without it.

    Go download an unpatched version. Sometimes they're called "clean" or "1:1".
     
  10. trumpet-205

    Member trumpet-205 Embrace the darkness within

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4,363
    Country:
    United States
    Yep, you need to find another source for that game. The one you downloaded is no good.
     
  11. ramanio
    OP

    Newcomer ramanio Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Belgium
    Thanks it works naw
    :lol:
     

Share This Page