When in maintenance mode....

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Darig0n, May 20, 2008.

May 20, 2008

When in maintenance mode.... by Darig0n at 8:44 PM (1,021 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. Darig0n
    OP

    Newcomer Darig0n Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2007
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    And i go to maintenance mode copy a wad to the system and play it.. will it record that i was playing it?
     
  2. Prime

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    if you havn't got TP how can you copy a wad to your wii? [​IMG]
     
  3. Darig0n
    OP

    Newcomer Darig0n Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2007
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    im buying it soon. its just a question before i order it.
     
  4. Prime

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i'll go test it now.
     
  5. Darig0n
    OP

    Newcomer Darig0n Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2007
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks i wanted to know just in case i found a ability to hide your log history of your illegal vc games.
     
  6. Prime

    Member Prime GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    3,664
    Location:
    Under your bed
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Just tested it, bad news - It still tells you.
     
  7. B-Blue

    Member B-Blue im a slut

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Messages:
    2,444
    Country:
    Maintenance Mode = BS
     

Share This Page