1. Axodique

    OP Axodique Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    When i launch Atmosphere through hekate or tegrarcm, the hbm doesn't show up neither in album/nsp, what can i do about it? Illegal games don't work either. It's as if i was in OFW but the Atmosphere logo and stuff still show up when launching it. (video of what happens: ) i just updated atmosphere and hekate.
     
  2. Kafluke

    Kafluke GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2006
    Messages:
    5,377
    Country:
    United States
    Hold the right trigger when you enter album
     
  3. Axodique

    OP Axodique Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    That's not it lmao. Watch the video, i used the r button
     
  4. lolz5521

    lolz5521 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Messages:
    131
    Country:
    Indonesia
    I don't think you are on atmosphere, have you checked firmware version in settings? if it has AMS on it then you are in atmosphere.
     
  5. Axodique

    OP Axodique Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    I'll look at it later, my mom just broke her usb-c cable. I was using it to inject my payload and my switch was off. I had autorcm on ._.
     
  6. Axodique

    OP Axodique Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Back, and no, it says I'm on atmosphere in the menu.
     
  7. Philipp_94

    Philipp_94 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2019
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Germany
    If you're on the newest atmosphere and iirc standard key settings for album hbm is launching it without any buttons pressed (applet mode). If you press r while launching album it starts normal gallery. Settings were changed in 0.10.2. Holding r button while starting any game should get you to your normal hbm (not applet mode). Nsp-nro forwarder seems to be broken in 0.10.2 (at least for me).
     
    Last edited: Jan 9, 2020
  8. Axodique

    OP Axodique Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you a lot Phillip this resolved the problem! I didn't know it changed.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Thank you a lot Philip i didn't know it changed!
     
    Philipp_94 likes this.
  9. loler55

    loler55 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2012
    Messages:
    973
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    ok already solved
     
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2020 at 8:59 PM
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Atmosphere, tegrarcm, through